Diana Krall – Love Scenes

Share :

Diana Krall – Love Scenes

3,480 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-DIANA LOVE ORG (WC4) หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:



1. All Or Nothing At All
2. Peel Me A Grape
3. I Don’t Know Enough About You
4. I Miss You So
5. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
6. Lost Mind
7. I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
8. You’re Getting To Be A Habit With Me
9. Gentle Rain
10. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
11. My Love Is
12. Garden In The Rain
13. That Old Feeling