Eagles – The Millennium Concert

Share :

Eagles – The Millennium Concert

1,600 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-EAGLES MILL หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:



Tracklist :
A1 Hotel California
A2 Victim Of Love
A3 Peaceful Easy Feeling
B1 Please Come Home For Christmas
B2 Ol’ 55
B3 Take It To The Limit
C1 Those Shoes
C2 Funky New Year
C3 Dirty Laundry
D1 Funk #49
D2 All She Wants To Do Is Dance
D3 The Best Of My Love