Eighties Collected (Transparent magenta vinyl)

Share :

Eighties Collected (Transparent magenta vinyl)

1,600 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-EIGHTIES(C) หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:


Tracklist :
A1 Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
A2 Stuck With You
A3 Slave To Love
A4 Relax
A5 Love Is A Battlefield
A6 Wishful Thinking
B1 Hungry Like The Wolf
B2 (Forever) Live And Die
B3 Hold Me Now
B4 I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
B5 Take A Look
B6 The Sun Always Shines On TV
C1 Sanctify Yourself
C2 The War Song
C3 P:Machinery
C4 Pride
C5 Tomb Of Memories
C6 Forgotten Town
D1 In Between Days
D2 Too Late For Goodbyes
D3 When Smokey Sings
D4 (Keep Feeling) Fascination
D5 If It Happens Again
D6 Hey Matthew
D7 Down To Earth