Elvis Presley ‎- 23 Country Hits

Share :

Elvis Presley ‎- 23 Country Hits

1,100 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-ELVIS 23 หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:



A-1 Baby Let’s Play House
A-2 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
A-3 Mystery Train
A-4 Heartbreak Hotel
A-5 I Was The One
A-6 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
A-7 My Baby Left Me
A-8 Hound Dog
A-9 Don’t Be Cruel
A-10 Love Me Tender
A-11 Love Me
B-1 Too Much
B-2 Playing For Keeps
B-3 All Shock Up
B-4 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
B-5 Mean Woman Blues
B-6 Loving You
B-7 Jailhouse Rock
B-8 Treat Me Nice
B-9 Don’t
B-10 I Beg Of You
B-11 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
B-12 Hard Headed Woman