Gary Moore – Bad For You Baby

Share :

Gary Moore – Bad For You Baby

1,300 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-GARY BAD หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:



Track List :
A1 Bad For You Baby
A2 Down The Line
A3 Umbrella Man
B1 Holding On
B2 Walkin’ Thru The Park
B3 I Love You More Than You’ll Ever Know
C1 Mojo Boogie
C2 Someday Baby
C3 Did You Ever Feel Lonely?
D1 Preacher Man Blues
D2 Trouble Ain’t Far Behind
D3 Picture On The Wall (Exclusive Bonus Track)