Share :

Grease Ost.

1,800 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-GREASE OST หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:




A1 Grease
A2 Summer Nights
A3 Hopelessly Devoted To You
A4 You’re The One That I Want
A5 Sandy
B1 Beauty School Drop-Out
B2 Look At Me, I’m Sandra Dee
B3 Greased Lightnin’
B4 It’s Raining On Prom Night
B5 Alone At A Drive-In Movie (Instrumental)
B6 Blue Moon
C1 Rock ‘N’ Roll Is Here To Stay
C2 Those Magic Changes
C3 Hound Dog
C4 Born To Hand-Jive
C5 Tears On My Pillow
C6 Mooning
D1 Freddy, My Love
D2 Rock ‘N’ Roll Party Queen
D3 There Are Worse Things I Could Do
D4 Look At Me, I’m Sandra Dee (Reprise)
D5 We Go Together
D6 Love Is A Many Splendored Thing (Instrumental)
D7 Grease (Reprise)