Jaime Valle – Round Midnight

Share :

Jaime Valle – Round Midnight

2,300 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-JAIME ROUND หมวดหมู่: ,



Side A:
1. Cry Me A River (Drum Solo-Alex Acuna)
2. Here With You (Sax Solo-Ernie Watts)
3. ‘Round Midnight
4. Over The Rainbow
Side B:
1. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
2. Equinoz (Sax Solo-Esteban Favela)
3. Angel Eyes
4. Tapachula (Conga Solo-Allan Philips)
5. Mambo Zero