Joe Hisaishi – Porco Rosso Soundtrack

Share :

Joe Hisaishi – Porco Rosso Soundtrack

1,800 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-JOE PORC OST หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:



A1. The Wind of Ages – When a Human Can be a Human
A2. Mamma Aiuto
A3. Addio!
A4. Bygone Days
A5. A Picture in Sepia
A6. Serbian March
A7. Flying Boatmen
A8. Doom – Trap of Clouds
A9. Porco e Bella
A10. Fio – Seventeen
A11. Women of Piccolo
A12. Friend
A13. Partnership

B1. To the Adriatic Sea
B2. In Search of the Distant Era
B3. Love at the First Sight in the Wildness
B4. At the End of the Summer
B5. Lost Spirit
B6. Dog Fight
B7. Porco e Bella – Ending
B8. Le temps des cerises
B9. Sometimes old stories