Jumanji – The Next Level Ost. (Desert Sand Vinyl)

Share :

Jumanji – The Next Level Ost. (Desert Sand Vinyl)

1,500 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-JUMANJI(C) หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:


Tracklist :
A1 The Jumanji Suite
A2 Hanging Out
A3 Going Solo
A4 The Reluctant Adventurers
A5 Who’s Who?
A6 The Tale Of Jurgen The Brutal
A7 The Quest Begins
A8 A Whole New World

B1 Flightless Fury
B2 The Oasis
B3 A Flame From The Past
B4 An Unexpected Friend
B5 The Jumanji Berry Tree
B6 New Powers
B7 We Need Camels
B8 Ancient Feud

C1 A Perilous Crossing
C2 Attack Of The Mandrills
C3 Olive Branch
C4 Captured
C5 Castle Infiltration
C6 Cliffhanger
C7 Multiplayer

D1 Arranged Marriage
D2 Chaos At The Palace