Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life

Share :

Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life

2,100 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-LANA LUST หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:


Track list
A1 Love
A2 Lust For Life
A3 13 Beaches
A4 Cherry
A5 White Mustang
B1 Summer Bummer
B2 Groupie Love
B3 In My Feelings
B4 Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind
C1 God Bless America – And All The Beautiful Women In It
C2 When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing
C3 Beautiful People Beautiful Problems
C4 Tomorrow Never Came
D1 Heroin
D2 Change
D3 Get Free