Leonard Cohen – Live In London

Share :

Leonard Cohen – Live In London

2,000 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-LEON LIVE หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:


Track list
A1 Dance Me To The End Of Love 6:19
A2 The Future 7:21
A3 Ain’t No Cure For Love 6:17
A4 Bird On The Wire 6:14
B1 Everybody Knows 5:53
B2 In My Secret Life 5:03
B3 Who By Fire 6:35
B4 Hey, That’s No Way To Say Goodbye 3:48
C1 Anthem 7:20
C2 Introduction 1:31
C3 Tower Of Song 7:07
C4 Suzanne 3:47
C5 The Gypsy’s Wife 6:41
D1 Boogie Street Featuring – Sharon Robinson 6:56
D2 Hallelujah 7:20
D3 Democracy 7:09
D4 I’m Your Man 5:41
E1 Recitation w/N.L. 3:53
E2 Take This Waltz 8:38
E3 So Long, Marianne 5:25
E4 First We Take Manhattan 6:16
F1 Sisters Of Mercy 4:56
F2 If It Be Your Will Performer – The Webb Sisters 5:22
F3 Closing Time 6:16
F4 I Tried To Leave You 8:34
F5 Whither Thou Goest 1:26


1,800 บาท