Louis Armstrong – The Platinum Collection (White Vinyl)

Share :

Louis Armstrong – The Platinum Collection (White Vinyl)

1,700 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-LOUIS PLAT(C) หมวดหมู่: ,




รายชื่อเพลง :
– 1 –
1. Mack the Knife
2. Ain’t Misbehavin’
3. Cheek To Cheek (With Ella Fitzgerald)
4. When You’re Smiling (the Whole World Smiles With You)
5. They Can’t Take That Away From Me (With Ella Fitzgerald)
6. Hello Dolly (Live)
7. It Don’t Mean a Thing
8. La Vie En Rose
9. Lazy Bones
10. Mood Indigo
11. A Fine Romance (With Ella Fitzgerald)
12. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails
– 2 –
1. Blueberry Hill
2. Dream a Little Dream of Me (With Ella Fitzgerald)
3. Body and Soul
4. Summertime (With Ella Fitzgerald)
5. Just One of Those Things
6. Georgia On My Mind
7. Gone Fishin’ (With Bing Crosby)
8. St. James Infirmary
9. Oops! (With Ella Fitzgerald)
10. When the Saints Go Marching In
11. Stompin’ At the Savoy (Live With Barrett Deems)
12. You Rascal You (With Louis Jordan)
– 3 –
1. C’est Si Bon
2. Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen
3. It Ain’t Necessarily So (With Ella Fitzgerald)
4. I’m In the Mood For Love
5. Honeysuckle Rose (With Velma Middleton)
6. Cabaret (Live)
7. Cotton Tail (With Duke Ellington)
8. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
9. Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off (With Ella Fitzgerald)
10. Old Rockin’ Chair (Live With Johnny Williams)
11. You’re the Top
12. Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love)