Norah Jones – I Dream Of Christmas (Deluxe)(Red Vinyl)

Share :

Norah Jones – I Dream Of Christmas (Deluxe)(Red Vinyl)

1,300 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-NOR IDREAM(C) หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:



Track list
A1 Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones)
A2 Christmas Don’t Be Late
A3 Christmas Glow
A4 White Christmas
A5 Christmastime
A6 Blue Christmas
A7 It’s Only Christmas Once A Year
B1 You’re Not Alone
B2 Winter Wonderland
B3 A Holiday With You
B4 Run Rudolph Run
B5 Christmas Time Is Here
B6 What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
C1 Last Month Of The Year
C2 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
C3 The Christmas Waltz
C4 O Holy Night
C5 I Dream Of Christmas
C6 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
D1a Christmas In My Soul
D1b Christmastime
D2 Run Rudolph Run
D3 Blue Christmas
D4 You’re Not Alone
D5 Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones)


1,800 บาท