Patricia Barber – Clique!

Share :

Patricia Barber – Clique!

2,300 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-PATRI CLIQ หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:


Track Listings :
A1 This Town
A2 Trouble Is A Man
A3 Mashup
A4 Samba de Una Nota Só (One Note Samba)
A5 I Could Have Danced All Night
B1 The In Crowd
B2 Shall We Dance?
B3 Straight No Chaser
B4 All In Love Is Fair