Sixties Collected (Transparant green vinyl)

Share :

Sixties Collected (Transparant green vinyl)

1,600 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-SIXTIES(C) หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:


Tracklist :
A1 Good Vibrations
A2 Pinball Wizard
A3 Son Of A Preacher Man
A4 Love You Till Tuesday (single version)
A5 Hush
A6 As Tears Go By
A7 Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
A8 Underdog
B1 Alone Again Or
B2 Dear Mr. Fantasy
B3 Subterranean Homesick Blues
B4 Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
B5 Up On Cripple Creek
B6 I’m Going Home (Live “Undead” Single-Edit Version)
B7 Monday, Monday
C1 It’s Not Unusual
C2 I Put A Spell On You
C3 Little Games
C4 The House Of The Rising Sun
C5 Fire
C6 Love Child
C7 (We Ain’t Got) Nothin’ Yet
C8 Hot Burrito #1
D1 Magic Carpet Ride
D2 Handbags & Gladrags
D3 Sha-La-La-La-Lee
D4 Ode To Billie Joe
D5 Something In The Air
D6 Room To Move