The Essential Disney Collection

Share :

The Essential Disney Collection

1,800 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-DISNEY COLL หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:



Track Listings :
Disc: 1
1 Let It Go (From Frozen)
2 I See the Light (From Tangled)
3 Almost There (From the Princess and the Frog)
4 We Are All in This Togther (From High School Musical)
5 Reflection (From Mulan)
6 Go the Distance (From Hercules)
7 Colors of the Wind (From Pocahontas)
8 You’ve Got a Friend in Me (From Toy Story)
9 A Whole New World (From Aladdin)
10 Tale As Old As Time (From the Beauty and the Beast)
Disc: 2
1 Part of Your World (From the Little Mermaid)
2 Under the Sea (From the Little Mermaid)
3 Everybody Wants to Be a Cat (From the Aristocats)
4 I Wanna Be Like You (From the Jungle Book)
5 The Bare Necessities (From the Jungle Book)
6 Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious (From Mary Poppins)
7 A Spoonful of Sugar (From Mary Poppins)
8 Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah (From Song of the South)
9 The Sorcerers Apprentice (From Fantasia)
10 When You Wish Upon a Star (From Pinocchio)