The Wonderful Sounds Of Quality Record Pressings

Share :

The Wonderful Sounds Of Quality Record Pressings

5,800 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-VARI WOND หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:


3 LP
Track Listings :
Female Vocalists
A1 Rickie Lee Jones – Show Biz Kids
A2 Nancy Bryan – Nobody’s Buying
A3 Susan Tedeschi – Angel From Montgomery
A4 Myra Taylor – The Spider And The Fly
A5 Rickie Lee Jones – Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys
Classical (Reference Recordings)
B1 Rimsky-Korsakov: Dance Of The Tumblers, From The Snow Maiden
B2 Mozart:Piano Concerto #21 In C, K. 467 – Andante
B3 Jack End: – Blues For A Killed Cat
B4 Stravinsky – The Firebird Suite, 1919 Finale
Blues (APO Records)
C1 Little Hatch -Driving Wheel
C2 Wild Child Butler – You Had Quit Me
C3 Jimmie Lee Robinson – I’ll Be Around
C4 Eomot RaSun – Last Night
C5 Big George Brock – Walking Thru The Park
C6 Harry Hypolite – The Sun Is Shining
Rhythm & Blues
D1 Staple Singers* – I’ll Take You There
D2 Isaac Hayes – Theme From Shaft
D3 Jean Knight – Mr. Big Stuff
D4 Susan Tedeschi – Rock Me Right
D5 Susan Tedeschi – Just Won’t Burn
E1 Shelly Manne – Sounds Unheard Of (Poinciana)
E2 Clark Terry, Freddie Hubbard, Dizzy Gillespie – The Alternate Blues (Alternate One)
E3 Chet Baker – September Song
E4 Bill Evans – My Foolish Heart
E5 Wes Montgomery – ‘Round Midnight
F1 Hugh Masekela – Abangoma
F2 Hugh Masekela – Stimela