We Love Disney (Gold Vinyl)

Share :

We Love Disney (Gold Vinyl)

1,600 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-LOVEDISNEY(C) หมวดหมู่: ,



LP 1
Side A:
1. Friend Like Me (Aladdin) – Ne-Yo
2. Part Of Your World (The Little Mermaid) – Jessie J
3. Can You Feel the Love Tonight / Nants’ Ingonyama (The Lion King) – Jason Derulo
4. The Rainbow Connection (The Muppet Movie) – Gwen Stefani
Side B:
5. Zero to Hero (Hercules) – Ariana Grande
6. In A World of My Own / Very Good Advice (Alice in Wonderland) – Jhene Aiko
7. I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) (The Jungle Book) – Fall Out Boy

LP 2
Side C:
8. Colors of The World (Pocahontas) – Tori Kelly
9. A Spoonful of Sugar (Mary Poppins) – Kacey Musgraves
10. Ev’rybody Wants To Be A Cat (Aristocats) – Charles Perry
Side D:
11. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes (Cinderella) – Jessie Ware
12. Let It Go (Frozen) – Lucy Hale & Rascal Flatts
13. It’s A Small World (various artists)
Bonus Tracks:
14. It’s Not Easy Being Green (The Muppet Show) – Brenna Whitaker
15. A Whole New World (Aladdin) – Yuna