Diana Krall – Stepping Out

Share :

Diana Krall – Stepping Out

1,600 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-DIANA STEP หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:


2 LP
Track Listings :
A1 This Can’t Be Love
A2 Straighten Up And Fly Right
A3 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
A4 I’m Just A Lucky So And So
B1 Body And Soul
B2 42nd Street
B3 Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
C1 Big Foot
C2 Frim Fram Sauce
C3 Jimmie
D1 As Long As I Live
D2 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
D3 Summertime