Game Of Thrones Season 4 Ost. (Transparent Vinyl)

Share :

Game Of Thrones Season 4 Ost. (Transparent Vinyl)

1,300 บาท

รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-GAME S4 หมวดหมู่: , ป้ายกำกับ:


A1 Main Titles
A2 The Rains Of Castamere
A3 Breaker Of Chains
A4 Watchers On The Wall
A5 I’m Sorry For Today
A6 Thenns
B1 Mereen
B2 First Of His Name
B3 The Biggest Fire The North Has Ever Seen
B4 Three Eyed Raven
B5 Two Swords
C1 Oathkeeper
C2 You Are No Son Of Mine
C3 The North Remembers
C4 Let’s Kill Some Crows
C5 Craster’s Keep
D1 The Real North
D2 Forgive Me
D3 He Is Lost
D4 I Only See What Matters
D5 Take Charge Of Your Life
D6 The Children